KARTING2LIVE

Last Saturday I got the opportunity to drive a hand controlled go kart at Adams Kart Track in Riverside! I was called by Eric Lazar, who has an organization called “KARTING2LIVE”, which provides hand controlled go karts for handicapped people to try. I had a great time, it was the first motorized activity I’ve experienced since my accident other than driving my car. Thanks Eric!!

4 Responses to “KARTING2LIVE”

  1. Looks like a lot of fun!

  2. Jim Myerson Says:

    Way to go Ross – – – I figured it was only a matter of time until you got back on a racetrack

  3. ernie becker Says:

    Oh… Adams is a rough track. It’s the Glen Helen of the karting world in terms of roughness. Pavement is bumpy. If you can, try Cal Speed at Fontana Speedway. But it’s great seeing you back out there.

  4. When you getting a Kart

Leave a Reply

