FLU SEASON!

I am just recovering from 2 weeks in bed with some kind of bug! Eileen had just left to visit her family in New Orleans, and I came down with something that laid me out! I haven’t been able to go to the gym, Project Walk or Hyperbaric Oxygen therapy, but starting tomorrow, I’m coming back!

5 Responses to “FLU SEASON!”

  1. Jim Myerson Says:

    I hope it wasn’t Swine Flu or the West Nile virus!….seriously, I hope you’re still improving!

  2. Daniel Melbourne Says:

    I hope you feel better soon it suck having the flu it good to see you are improving

  3. Kewl, Ross.
    Back on the recovery train, I suppose.
    Next stop Heal’ville.
    One love.
    -JY

  4. Sorry to hear that Ross hope your feeling better and get back to it

  5. ernie becker Says:

    Get well soon… being sick in the summer is the worst. I hope you feel better.

Leave a comment